SHRI VILE PARLE KELAVANI MANDAL’S

Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics

(Autonomous)

Swami Bhaktivedant Marg
Bhagubai Mafatlal Complex
Opp. Cooper Hospital
Vile Parle West
Mumbai 400056

Tel: 022 42338000 / 022 42338001

Email :

nmcollege@nmcce.ac.in 

Sr. No. Contact Person Department Email ID
1 Mr. Akshay Salvi Exam akshay.salvi@nmcce.ac.in
Ms. Akshata Ghosalkar akshaya.ghosalkar@nmcce.ac.in
2 Mr. Prathamesh Parab Scholarship prathamesh.parab@nmcce.ac.in
Ms. Sampada Pednekar sampada.pednekar@nmcce.ac.in
3 Ms. Dipti Khanna Eligibility & Enrollment dipti.khanna@nmcce.ac.in
Mrs. Gayatri Raorane gayatri.raorane@nmcce.ac.in
4 Mrs. Sharwari Shelar Junior College sharwari.shelar@nmcce.ac.in
Mr. Sushant Sawant sushant.sawant@nmcce.ac.in
5 Mr. Rajesh Bhosle Attendance & Student Portal Name, address, contact no. change rajesh.bhosle@nmcce.ac.in
Mrs. Grishama Gonsalves grishma.gonsalves@nmcce.ac.in
6 Mr. Vishal Bude M. Com. Admission, Exam, Attendance vishal.bude@nmcce.ac.in
Mr. Nikhil Mali nikhil.mali@nmcce.ac.in
7 Mr. Ritesh Jadhav Transfer Certificate, Transcript,Bonafide, NOC, Form 112 ritesh.jadhav@nmcce.ac.in 
Mrs. Dipti Kshirsagar dipti.kshirsagar@nmcce.ac.in
8 Mr. Vikas Vichare Refund, acccount related quaries vikas.vichare@nmcce.ac.in
Mrs. Aruna Khurangale aruna.khurangale@nmcce.ac.in
Mrs. Dipeeka Jadyar dipeeka.jadyar@nmcce.ac.in