Junior College School Committee Members: (Constituted as per Schedule “A” of Maharashtra Employees of private Schools Rules 1981)

Tenure of the representative of the teaching staff on the School Committee is ONE year.

Name of the Member


Shri Shalin Divatia

Nominee of the President and Chairman of the School Committee and In-charge of NM College

Mr. Sunil B Mantri (Principal)

Ex-officio Secretary

Shri Ratilal A Patel

Management Nominee

Shri Harshad Shah

Management Nominee

Shri Mukesh H Patel

Management Nominee

Shri Harihar R Patel

Management Nominee

Shri Rajesh V Shah

Management Nominee

Shri Priyesh Kamdar

Management Nominee

Mrs. Kusum Mahadik

Vice Principal

Mr. Chaitanya Gherwada 


Mrs. Priti Singh 

Teacher’s Representative

Shri Vikas Vichare

Non-Teaching Staff Representative


Opinion Poll
 Are the marks and the grades obtained by you at the Semester V Examination in tune with your performance and expectation?